4/6/17

Today was just a work day. I am still missing a LOT of research, especially in 6th period. What gives?

A few things I’ve been seeing as I’ve been hovering around and creeping on your projects:

  • Some of you guys are doing AMAZING things! As I am in shock and awe. I am sorry I underestimated your ability to create an infographic! I am LOVING it!
  • Ms. Butler (the KO technology gooru) found a really neat site about Piktochart hacks in case you really want to WOW me!
  • The biggest issue I’m now seeing is how to transform a HUGE CHUNK OF TEXT into manageable words and phrases. Most of the time, that means chunking each idea with a picture. Look at my example (research and infographic) as a model.

The end of the grading period is next Thursday. Get on the graduation choo-choo train!

Image result for thomas the tank engine goes to school

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *