2/7/2017

Since I taught you what I wanted on the Metaphorical Response yesterday, today was just a “shut up and work day.”

A few things I noticed today:

  • If you are still working on the Foil Flip Doll, you need to move on! We spent two class days on this, so if you worked on it today as well, that means you have spent over THREE HOURS on this. That is just ONE PART of a four (technically five) part project.
  • Please work on the Metaphorical Response today so that you at least know what you are doing if you have to work on this on your own.
  • Focus on the connection part the most – this is where I can see your thought process.

If you are struggling, please look at the examples that I have posted for you. Remember that I don’t mind if you share characteristics with your table buddies, but I don’t want to just to share the symbols or metaphors. If you have a great idea, don’t just give it away!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *