2/9/2015 – B

Since we finished watching The Bucket List last week, we started pre-writing for our essay tomorrow. Basically, what I did was rewrite the pre-writing that I had for Term 2 – It wasn’t effective, and I don’t like giving out work that doesn’t HELP you, ya’ know?

So, this is a new pre-writing activity. I honestly don’t know how long it will take you guys. You’ll notice that Section 6 is messed up – just skip that one for now. I obviously got distracted and my brain skipped a beat while writing.

Hopefully, this will help you write the actual essay tomorrow!

Shout out to Louis, who got his first tattoo(s) on Friday after our conversation about tattoos in class! Carpe inkum! Gosh, my class is so relevant. 😉

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *