Thoughts from the Captain…

When I left on Monday, I was fairly confident that my crew would be more than capable to work on all of the assignments that were left:

  1. The Foil Flip Doll (worth 20 XP)
  2. The Metaphorical Response (worth 150 XP)

Imagine my shock and horror when I came back to school today and realized that yesterday wasn’t a “Shut Up and Work Day,” but a “Captain’s Away, So I’m Gonna Play Day.”

Not cool.

I can’t give you any extra time for this stuff, so that means you’ll have to work on this on your own time. 🙁

Check the due dates in Gradespeed – the Metaphorical Response is due Thursday – that’s tomorrow. I shortened the assignment, so there should be no excuses as to why it’s not done.

If you need help or time to get it done, I should be seeing people in my room after school – NO ONE IS HERE! I’m lonely. 🙁

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *