9/15/17 (AP)

You had the rest of the day to work on your Revision Stations. Just a note: I apparently messed up and switched two drop boxes or assignments up. For this assignment, don’t worry about what the assignment/drop box name is: just turn it in and I’ll figure it out. Thanks for being understanding while I figure out how to use this new system!

Reminder: your final copy is due Monday at midnight.

You need to have the introduction and the first four chapters of How To Read Literature Like a Professor read by the time you get to class on Monday. If you haven’t started reading it yet, it’s an easy read. And I’m not just saying that because I’m an English teacher and think everything is easy.

Have a great weekend, me mateys!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *