8/23/17 (Level)

Ahoy! Because I am old and I miss MySpace, we are going to do a MySpace survey style quiz/questionnaire. Why? First of all, it helps me to get to know you, but it also provides areas of expertise that you can write about for later writing assignments. 🙂

As I promised, anything that I ask you to do, I do myself. So here is MY list you can look it. Notice that I don’t always go into details on this. I’ve given intentionally vague answers in some areas – for a reason. You can do the same! I want to get to know you, but I don’t need to know ALL your dirty secrets. This way, you can still maintain some privacy while allowing me to (hopefully) make connections.

We will work on this all day today and will be due on Friday, 8/25 (revised due date: 9/6).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *