11/18/13

We only have four more days to wake up early before we get a week off of school!

Progress reports come out tomorrow, but my computer is not letting me grade at home. My help desk ticket is still being “looked at,” but I wasn’t able get much graded before  grades were due. That means for some of you who stayed late on Friday to get get worked turned in, I wasn’t able to grade it. HOWEVER, since I don’t you to be penalized,I am going to grade everything here at school today and if your grade goes up, I will manually change the grade on your progress reports.

As far as classwork is concerned, we just read  Act 4 and did the Othello Act 4 haikus.

Pretty easy! We’ll finish the play tomorrow! 🙂

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *