Ship’s Log: 11/16

Make sure that you are battening down the hatches every day, especially since my room is all discombobulated from watching the movie.

If you miss a day, I have a link of the movie to YouTube in my Schoology page with a list of the time stamps of when we started and stopped each day. The time stamps are based on my video from Amazon, so it might be a little off from YouTube, but you should be able to figure it out.

Blue sheets for Spring Semester Dual Credit classes is due to Mrs. Shock by tomorrow. You can drop it off at her office or give it to me and I’ll deliver it to her.

When we get back from the break, we will take a deeper dive when we read the play.

Gobble, gobble!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *