4/8/2016

So I normally don’t give you guys a major writing project two weeks in a row, but when I polled you guys, you all pretty said that you’d rather work harder NOW rather than try to do a major writing grade close to the picnic, graduation, and/or clap out, so here we go!

I showed you guys the instructions on how to create the Obituary Diorama (instructions are also in Blackboard). Drop this off and make it pretty – I’ll print this in color for you! 🙂

joy

We started watching the move The Bucket List – this is what our next essay will be over, so please make sure you are watching. Note that I’m not giving you guys any questions – I’d rather you WATCH the movie and focus on the story rather than answering busy work.

Please don’t talk through the movie – that is the worst thing in the world ever. EVER. 😉

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *