9/8/17 (AP)

We pretty much just finished up the AP pre-test. Mrs. Jane and I decided to go ahead and let you guys use the dictionary on this one to see if you can think out the right answers, but I want to know what words/phrases you struggled with.

The Writing Territories assignment is due today. If you didn’t turn it in at the start of class, just turn it in throughout the day.

I’m not going to have grades in by the Progress Report cut off today, so don’t be shocked.  I’d rather take my time and leave legitimate comments rather than rush through for a completion grade.

If you turned an assignment in without a name, we can easily fix that on Monday.

Remember – you need to start reading How To Read Literature Like a Professor – the introduction and first four chapters are “due” on the 18th.

Monday we’ll be wearing red, white, and blue and receiving our laptops.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *