8/26/13 (IVA and IVB)

Welcome to Vistas! This first day of school was pretty uneventful, but I’m excited for all of my classes. It may take me a little bit to get all of your names, but just bear with me.

Today, we only worked on the character sheet and did normal first day activities.

Please note that I am teaching an A and a B section at the same time, so don’t assume that all of these posts apply to you. I will have separate categories for A and B, so if you know how to do an RSS feed, you can only look at the section that applies to you. Or, you can just ignore the posts that you don’t need to see.

I take a lot a pictures that usually end up here on my blog, so just be aware that if you need visual examples, this is the place to check. 🙂

1 day down, 179 to go (for most of us, that is!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *