3/27/2013

It was the last time Nikki, Lorena, Zully, Jordan, and Aaron said the mission statement. What a bittersweet moment! Soon, it will be you walking around the school in a cap and gown. For some, it might just be nine short weeks away!

In any case, we took finals today and had the award ceremony. I owe Victoria a gift card to Taco Bell for being my First Mate – so please don’t let me forget! 😀

Also, everyone who was an active player (student) in the game got to the yellow line. That means I have to dye my hair. I need to get this approved with Admiral Ekster, as it has been a long time since all the players completed this task. But, I suspect that I’ll be buying some Kool-Aid in the near future.

If I have you for Term 4, get ready for fun! And if this was your last voyage with me, then I wish you fair winds and following seas for a successful voyage.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *