Riley’s Timeline

Riley’s Timeline

(until she graduated high school, that is)
  • 1978 – I was born in St. Louis, MO.
  • 1979 – My parents had a boat, and we spent a lot of time on the river – almost every weekend.
  • 1985 – I had a really bad teacher for second grade who made me hate school. Teachers were mean and bullied me.
  • 1986 – I started a private school because my public school was so bad. It wasn’t really much better. Students were mean and bullied me.
  • 1987 – Parents started getting a divorce and my dad moved out.
  • 1989 – I got a part in my first play. I loved acting ever since.
  • 1990 – My dad moved to Oklahoma, but he never told me.
  • 1992 – My mother got remarried and we moved to Texas to live with her husband and his nephew.
  • 1992 – I joined tennis, even though I was never really any good at it.
  • 1993 – I made friends with Kirby, my best friend in high school.
  • 1993 – I joined Student Council and started helping out there a lot.
  • 1995 – I was elected Student Body President.
  • 1995 – I skipped school for the first (and only).
  • 1996 – I graduated high school.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *