Term 2

Finals are over.

Can you believe it? It just feels like we started school only a few weeks ago, and some you are are actually graduating and leaving Vistas! Congratulations!

I will be accepting the French Scavenger Hunt until Friday. Remember – if you do a good job on this, it can increase your AVERAGE by five points.

I am really excited that so many of you were passing before we took finals. Because of that, I have a surprise for my students with top grades in my English IV classes. Tee hee!

In fact, this isn’t the only suprise that I have for Vistas – I can’t *wait* to share everything with you guys. I am so BAD at keeping secrets. 🙂

If you are graduating, then fair winds to you! Otherwise, I look forward to seeing the rest of you around campus.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *